ABOUT

NECS Steering Committee

Sophie Einwächter, Judith Keilbach, Skadi Loist, Francesco Pitassio, Antonio Somaini, Alena Strohmaier, Petr Szczepanik

NECS Conference Committee

Luca Barra, Ruggero Eugeni, James Harvey-Davitt, Daniel Kulle, Annemone Ligensa, Michał Pabiś-Orzeszyna, Petr Szczepanik

Local Conference Organizing Team

Marie-Luise Angerer, Chris Burgis, Leonie Geisinger, Jesko Jockenhövel, Ursula von Keitz, Anna Luise Kiss, Annemone Ligensa, Stefan Maciolek, Laura Niebling, Inga Selck, Michael Wedel

Student Assistants: Zeynep Akbal, Tatiana Astafeva, Lilli Berger, Charlotte Beyer, Tobias Börner, Svea Bräunert, Tobias Conradi, Jeanette Deppe, Rachel Ferrari, Julia Franke, Julian Gruß, Charlene Gürntke, Sarah Hoffmann, Merle Ibach, Ekaterina Ilin, Tim Kielkopf, Jana Kodadova, Therese Koppe, Hanna Krug, Dana Lange, Dominik Meise, Sarah Melke, Lisa Nawrocki, Denis Newiak, Teresa Otto, Juliane Prokof, Franziska Senkel, Wendy Sexton, Miriam Weizsäcker, Jennifer Wergin, Ugur Yildirim, Alexander Zöller

HoMER Organising Team

Julia Bohlmann, María Antonia Vélez-Serna, Annemone Ligensa, Liesbeth Van de Vijver

Special thanks to the Brandenburg Center for Media Studies (ZeM), in particular Volker Bley, Jan Distelmeyer, Winfried Gerling, Karl-Heinz Himmelmann, Stefan Kim, Christer Petersen, and Sibylle Sorge, as well as the administrations of the Film University Babelsberg KONRAD WOLF, the Filmmuseum Potsdam and the University of Potsdam.

 

Conference Key Contacts

Conference Manager

Annemone Ligensa
a.ligensa@zem-brandenburg.de

General Inquiries

Annemone Ligensa
necs2016@zem-brandenburg.de

Program

Chris Burgis, Jesko Jockenhövel and Annemone Ligensa
a.ligensa@zem-brandenburg.de

 Publishers Forum

Anna Luise Kiss
a.kiss@filmuniversitaet.de

Lilli Berger

Teresa Otto

Media and Public Relations

Laura Niebling 
l.niebling@filmuniversitaet.de

Media and Pictures

Inga Selck
i.selck@filmuniversitaet.de

General Administration

Stefan Maciolek
s.maciolek@zem-brandenburg.de

Graphic Design

Julia Eckel

julia.eckel@staff.uni-marburg.de

Graduate Workshop

Sophia Satchell-Baeza (King’s College London) & Marta
Małgorzata Wąsik (University of Warwick)

 graduates@necs.org

Anna Luise Kiss
a.kiss@filmuniversitaet.de

Special Events

Anna Luise Kiss
a.kiss@filmuniversitaet.de

HoMER@NECS Liaison

Annemone Ligensa
a.ligensa@zem-brandenburg.de